Time for change

Hello anyone who reads this. As summer approaches and I reach my final year of my high school education I have begun trying to recreate myself. I am swapping a football for a rugby ball and I am going to share my journey with you wether it is good or bad as I biegin changing my body from a lanky figure to a bulky brute of strength. 

A little bit about me

  • I am currently 17 years old and will turn 18 in September.
  • I will begin my final year of secondary education after the summer term.
  • I was born in South Africa but moved to the UK at a young age.
  • The country which I deem to play for is Namibia 🇳🇦🇳🇦🇳🇦 not South Africa as first it was we’re most of my family came from and second South Africa as a country is no longer what it use to be however this is not a political blog.

I hope you will enjoy this blog and continue reading this in the future but until then I’ll see you later

Leave a Reply

